Stat Holidays

Forbes Waterloo Mazda will be closed for all Statutory holidays in 2018. Please see below for dates and holidays!

 

New Year’s Day Mon, January 1
Ontario Family Day Mon, February 19
Good Friday Fri, March 30
Victoria Day Mon, May 21
Canada Day Mon, July 2
Civic Holiday Mon, August 6
Labour Day Mon, September 3
Thanksgiving Mon, October 8
Christmas Day Tue, December 25
Boxing Day Wed, December 26